Contact

Questions or suggestions?
Find your contact person here!

info@vlaamse-ai-academie.be
+32 (0)16 32 10 12

Flemish AI Academy has no address, we have a home at all our partner institutions.

Stay informed:

via our

Mailing List

Iris
Musschoot

Director

iris.musschoot@vlaamse-ai-academie.be

+32 (0)473 89 06 07

Bart
De Moor

Chairman

Vlaamse AI Academie
bart.de.moor@esat.kuleuven.be

Isabelle
Borremans

Communication Manager


isabelle.borremans@vlaamse-ai-academie.be

+32 (0)16 32 10 12

Stefaan
Gruyaert

Project Coordinator Industry & Finance
Liaison KU Leuven

stefaan.gruyaert@vlaamse-ai-academie.be

+32 (0)56 24 60 79

Laura
Alonso

Project Coordinator Doctoral Schools
Liaison VUB

laura.alonso@vlaamse-ai-academie.be

+32 (0)474 40 12 04

Femke
De Backere

Project Coordinator Education, Healthcare & Government
Academic Expert ‘Computer Science Engineering’
Liaison UGent

femke.de.backere@vlaamse-ai-academie.be

+32 (0)9 331 49 27

Jeroen
Wynen

Project Coordinator Healthcare & Biotech
Academic Expert ‘Mathematics’
Liaison UHasselt

jeroen.wynen@vlaamse-ai-academie.be

+32 (0)11 26 82 44

Raphaël
Weuts

Project Coordinator
Government
Liaison VLHORA

raphael.weuts@vlaamse-ai-academie.be

+32 (0)468 25 62 09

Jefrey
Lijffijt

Academic Expert
Data Science & AI

jefrey.lijffijt@vlaamse-ai-academie.be

+32 (0)474 539 464

Cedric
De Boom

Academic Expert
Computer Science Engineering & AI

cedric.de.boom@vlaamse-ai-academie.be

+32 (0)9 264 33 16

The ‘artistic’ rendition of our portraits was created using AI at deepart.io.