Contact

Questions or suggestions?
Find your contact person here!

info@vlaamse-ai-academie.be
+32 (0)16 32 10 12

VAIA (Flanders AI Academy) has no address, we have a home at all our partner institutions.

Blijf op de hoogte

Isabelle
Borremans

Communication Manager


isabelle.borremans@vaia.be

+32 (0)16 32 10 12

Stefaan
Gruyaert

Public Relations & Project Coördinator
Industry & Finance
Liaison KU Leuven

stefaan.gruyaert@vaia.be

+32 (0)56 24 60 79

Laura
Alonso

Project Coördinator
Doctoral Schools
Liaison VUB

laura.alonsopadula@vaia.be

+32 (0)474 40 12 04

Femke
De Backere

Project Coördinator
Education, Healthcare & Government
Academic Expert ‘Computer Science Engineering’
Liaison UGent

femke.de.backere@vaia.be

+32 (0)9 331 49 27

Pieter Caris

Project Coördinator
Lifelong Learning & Internationalisation
Liaison UAntwerpen

pieter.caris@vaia.be

+32 (0)3 265 35 26

Raphaël
Weuts

Project Coördinator
Government & Policy
Liaison VLHORA

raphael.weuts@vaia.be

+32 (0)468 25 62 09

Jeroen
Wynen

Project Coördinator
Healthcare & Biotech
Academic Expert ‘Mathematics’
Liaison UHasselt

jeroen.wynen@vaia.be

+32 (0)11 26 82 44

Jefrey
Lijffijt

Academic expert
Data Science & AI

jefrey.lijffijt@vaia.be

+32 (0)474 539 464

Bart
De Moor

Chairman VAIA (Flanders AI Academy)

bart.de.moor@kuleuven.be

The ‘artistic’ rendition of our portraits was created using AI at deepart.io.